The “Quaestio - PIR Small Cap” is an open-end mutual fund created under Italian Law, harmonized by the EU Directive 2009/65/CE.

The Fund is managed by Quaestio Capital SGR S.p.A. (the “SGR”).

The SGR has not given any management delegations pursuant to art. 33 of Legislative Decree n. 58/1998 as amended and supplemented (the “TUF”).

16 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 16-Jul-18 EUR      10.025
13 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 13-Jul-18 EUR      10.031
12 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 12-Jul-18 EUR 10.016
11 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 11-Jul-18 EUR        9.955
10 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 10-Jul-18 EUR      10.104
9 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 9-Jul-18 EUR      10.105
6 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 6-Jul-18 EUR      10.090
5 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 5-Jul-18 EUR 10.037
4 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 4-Jul-18 EUR        9.936
3 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 3-Jul-18 EUR        9.985
2 July 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 2-Jul-18 EUR        9.901
29 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 29-Jun-18 EUR        9.963
28 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 28-Jun-18 EUR        9.890
27 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 27-Jun-18 EUR        9.935
26 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 26-Jun-18 EUR        9.993
25 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 25-Jun-18 EUR      10.022
22 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 22-Jun-18 EUR      10,151
21 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 21-Jun-18 EUR 10.059
20 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 20-Jun-18 EUR 10.195
19 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 19-Jun-18 EUR      10.173
18 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 18-Jun-18 EUR      10.167
15 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 15-Jun-18 EUR      10.143
14 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 14-Jun-18 EUR 10.197
13 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 13-Jun-18 EUR 10.117
12 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 12-Jun-18 EUR      10.077
11 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 11-Jun-18 EUR      10.048
8 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 8-Jun-18 EUR        9.850
7 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 7-Jun-18 EUR 9.966
6 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 6-Jun-18 EUR 9.971
5 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 5-Jun-18 EUR        9.956
4 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 4-Jun-18 EUR        9.936
1 June 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 1-Jun-18 EUR        9.938
31 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 31-May-18 EUR 9.806
30 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 30-May-18 EUR 9.749
29 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 29-May-18 EUR        9.569
28 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 28-May-18 EUR        9,829
25 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 25-May-18 EUR      10.057
24 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 24-May-18 EUR 10.150
23 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 23-May-18 EUR 10.128
22 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 22-May-18 EUR      10.225
21 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 21-May-18 EUR      10,217
18 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 18-May-18 EUR      10.174
17 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 17-May-18 EUR 10.338
16 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 16-May-18 EUR 10.310
15 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 15-May-18 EUR      10.474
14 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 14-May-18 EUR      10.576
11 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 11-May-18 EUR      10.530
10 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 10-May-18 EUR 10.473
9 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 9-May-18 EUR 10.561
8 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 8-May-18 EUR      10.538
7 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 7-May-18 EUR      10.620
4 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 4-May-18 EUR      10.530
3 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 3-May-18 EUR 10.447
2 May 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 2-May-18 EUR 10.475
30 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 30-Apr-18 EUR      10.318
27 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 27-Apr-18 EUR      10.296
26 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 26-Apr-18 EUR 10.253
24 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 24-Apr-18 EUR      10.286
23 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 23-Apr-18 EUR      10.213
20 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 20-Apr-18 EUR      10.155
19 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 19-Apr-18 EUR 10.137
18 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 18-Apr-18 EUR 10.217
17 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 17-Apr-18 EUR      10.191
16 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 16-Apr-18 EUR      10.128
13 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 13-Apr-18 EUR      10.132
12 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 12-Apr-18 EUR 10.133
11 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 11-Apr-18 EUR 10.057
10 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 10-Apr-18 EUR      10.154
9 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 9-Apr-18 EUR      10.125
6 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 6-Apr-18 EUR      10.136
5 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 5-Apr-18 EUR 10.106
4 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 4-Apr-18 EUR        9.994
3 April 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 3-Apr-18 EUR      10.044
29 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 29-Mar-18 EUR      10.030
28 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 28-Mar-18 EUR 9.961
27 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 27-Mar-18 EUR      10.022
26 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 26-Mar-18 EUR        9.932
23 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 23-Mar-18 EUR      10.004
22 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 22-Mar-18 EUR        9.986
21 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 21-Mar-18 EUR 10.119
20 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 20-Mar-18 EUR      10.181
19 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 19-Mar-18 EUR      10.195
16 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 16-Mar-18 EUR      10.190
15 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 15-Mar-18 EUR 10.192
14 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 14-Mar-18 EUR 10.092
13 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 13-Mar-18 EUR      10.199
12 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 12-Mar-18 EUR      10.244
9 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 9-Mar-18 EUR 10.189
8 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 8-Mar-18 EUR      10.110
7 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 7-Mar-18 EUR        9.964
6 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 6-Mar-18 EUR        9.913
5 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 5-Mar-18 EUR        9.738
2 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C 2-Mar-18 EUR        9.695
1 March 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Thursday 1-Mar-18 EUR        10,00
28 February 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Wednesday 28-Feb-18 EUR        10,00
27 February 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Tuesday 27-Feb-18 EUR   10,00
26 February 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Monday 26-Feb-18 EUR   10,00
23 February 2018
ISIN CODE FUND NAME   DATE  CCY NAV
IT0005323305 Quaestio - PIR Small Caps Class C Friday 23-Feb-18 EUR   10,00

Documents